S.No Institutions Department / Parent Body City Person’s name Contact WebLink/ email Know more
1 Baba Farid University of Health Sciences BFU Faridkot Dr. Arvind Sharma 9872849731 www.bfuhs.ac.in Click Here
2 Centre For Innovation and Business Incubation IIT Ropar J K Sharma,
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Dr. Harpreet Singh
09915640000, 09417431313 (Alternative No)
9855709252
 jksharma67@gmail.com ceotbi@iitrpr.ac.in
3 Chitkara Innovation Incubator Foundation SCF 10-11, Sector 4, MANSA DEVI COMPLEX, Panchkula, Haryana 134109 Ms. Jagmeet Kaur
Mr. Sameer Walia
Dr Adarsh
8968590688
9915455336
sumeer.walia@chitkara.edu.in ,
adarsh.kumar@chitkara.edu.in
vinay.mehta@chitkara.edu.in
4 DAV Institute of Engg & Tech DAVIET Kabir Nagar, Jalandhar Dr. Manoj Kumar 9478101102 principal@davietjal.org Click Here
5 Innovate DBU Mandi Gobindgarh Dr. Shalini Gupta 7508812933 iedc@deshbhagatuniversity.in Click Here
6 Food Industry Business Incubator PAU Ludhiana Mr. Sandeep kapoor 9814106170 hodfst@pau.edu
7 GNED-STEP GNE Ludhiana Madam Amita Seehra 0161-5064571 ece@gndec.ac.in
8 Incube8er, Ludhiana Ludhiana Nitin Jain 9811817679 pushpindersingh@theangelnetwork.in
9 INST Habitat Centre, Phase 10, Sector 64, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab Mohali Director Office 0172 221 0073 director@inst.ac.in
10 ISB ISB Mohali Mr. Prashant Srivastava 8146659312 http://www.isb.edu/cie/Incubator
Prashant_Srivastava@isb.edu
11 LPU Startup school Lovely Professional University Jalandhar 01824-404404
(Customer care no.)
08051977779
info@lpu.co.in,
startupschool@lpu.co.in
12 Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA Bathinda Prof. Dr. Ashish Baldi (Chief Co-ordinator) 0164 228 3025
8968423848
9888667224
baldiashish@gmail.com
pharmacymrsptu@gmail.com
Click Here
13 NABI Sector 81, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 140308 Mohali Director Office 0172 522 1106
0172-5221261
edoffice@nabi.res.in
14 NIPER Mohali Director Office 172-2214683-87 pro@niper.ac.in
15 PCTE group of institutes , Jhande, Baddowal, Campus 2 PTU Ludhiana Mr. Naresh Sachdev 9814005871 info@pcte.edu.in, naresh@pcte.edu.in
16 Punjab Biotechnology Incubator Mohali Dr. Vandana Awasthi 9041470762 pbti2005@yahoo.com
17 Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar Punjab Technical University Jalandhar Dr. A.P Singh 94780-98005 94780-98005  registrar@ptu.ac.in Click Here
18 SACC Chandigarh Home (Startup Accelerator Chamber of Commerce) SACC c/o Sebiz Square, IT – C6, Sector 67,
Mohali – 160062, Punjab, India, Mohali
Mr. Ekant Aggarwal 9779241818  info@saccindia.org Click Here
19 Science & Technology Entrepreneur’s Park (STEP) Thapar University Patiala Dr. M.D. Singh (Mandeep Singh), Asst. Prof. , EIED, mdsingh@thapar.edu 98156-05616 http://www.thapar.edu/index.php/science-technology-entrepreneur-s-park-step
mdsingh@thapar.edu
20 Start Hub Nation F-452 Phase-8B, Industrial Area, Mohali Mr. Param Kalra 9888366200
97794 41747
param@starthubnation.com,
21 STPI STPI Mohali Mr. Ajay .P.Shrivastava 9914417457 nitin.agrawal@stpi.in
ajay.shrivastava@stpi.in
22 Technology Business Incubator (TBI) at IISER Mohali IISER, Mohali Prof. Guptasarma
Mr. Rakesh Sharma (CEO)
9872581318
9818331610
http://www.iisermohali.ac.in/technology-business-incubator/research/technology-business-incubator
ceotbi@iisermohali.ac.in
23 Wotta Work Space Mohali Mr. Navneet Brar 9501340429(contact number of team member) navneetbrar@gmail.com
heenu@wottaworkspace.com