S.No Names Profession/Designation  email Domain Expertise
1. Ahsanul Haq President, Jalandhar Management Association & Mentor on Road, Punjab Chapter presidentjma@gmail.com

 

Marketing, Finance, Production, IPR, innovation, R&D and HR
2. RamkumarKetti Ramachandran Associate Professor,

Chitkara University

k.ramkumar@chitkara.edu.in

 

Cyber Security , New Generation of Security Frameworks, Counterfeit Detectors ,Patent facilitations
3. Varsha Singh Assistant Professor,

Chitkara University

varsha.singh@chitkara.edu.in

 

Medical devices, Diagnostic devices, Health sector, Medical Data Analytics
4. Anu Manhotra Corporate Trainer/Teacher Trainer & Author loyal.anu@gmail.com

 

Social Awareness, Communication and Soft skills training.
5. Rajpal Ghai CEO,

WhiteSparrow Communications

raj.ghai@whitesparrow.co.in

 

Marketing strategies and Advertising programs
6. Maninder Bajwa Founder,

SACC INDIA-Executive Secretary
Ambassador and winner of UN Program
WSYA 2013

maninder@espranza.net

 

EdTech, Technology, IT
7. DHANVIR SHARMA HUMAN RESOURCE PROFESSIONAL hr.dhanvirsharma@gmail.com

 

8. Param Kalra Founder,

Start Hub Nation

param@starthubnation.com

 

9. Bindu Sharma Founder & CEO

Origiin IP Solutions LLP & Origiin Academy

bindu@origiin.com

 

10. Gaurav Rathod Head Digital Marketing grathod82@gmail.com

 

Digital Marketing – Search Engine Marketing, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing and Website Development
11. Sanjay Srivastava Executive Director sanjaysrivastava684@gmail.com

 

Marketing, tech-assisted distribution of goods & services, Financial inclusion using agent network
12. Naresh Sachdev PROFESSOR IN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT,

PCTE Group of Institutes

 

naresh@pcte.edu.in

 

E-Commerce, Marketing & Manufacturing
13. Abhay Dixit Facilitator and Trainer, Also Director deexitas@yahoo.co.in

 

14. Chintan Bakshi CEO, Startup Oasis chintan@startupoasis.in

 

1.     Technology and Business Incubation, Rural Sales and Marketing

2.     Technology Commercialisation

3.     Financial Modelling and Development of Entre Strategies for New Projects

15. Gautam Bansal Director,

PCTE Group of Institutes

 

gautam@pcte.edu.in

 

Marketing  Decisions, Strategic Management Decisions, Branding, Operational excellence etc, Idea Validity  and reliability
16. Sandeep Jain Strategy Consultant and Leadership Coach sandeep.jain@value-unlocked.com

 

17. Rahul Gulati Open Innovation Consultant rahulgulati83@gmail.com

 

18. Shalini Gupta Prof Emeritus drshalini.gupta417@gmail.com

 

Social
19. Ekant Agarwal Advocate,

Founder and CEO Ekant Associates

Legal Head – Netsmartz Infotech Pvt Ltd

ekant0607@gmail.com Legal
20. KanwalNain Thakur Assistant Professor knthakur@pcte.edu.in

 

21. KNS KANG Chairman cum Director General,

PCTE Group of Institutes

 

drkang@pcte.edu.in

 

22. Pradeep Prem CEO ,

Appworx IT Solutions Pvt Limited

pradeep.prem@netsmartz.com
23. Manipal Dhariwal Chapter President-SACC India
Founder CEO, SebizInfotech& Netsmartz
manipal@saccindia.org

 

IT Sector
24. Nitin Monga Founder &CEO,

WE Excel Software Pvt. Ltd.

Co-Founder, Approx IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,Vice-President, SACC,

Co-Chairman, Startups/ Entrepreneurship &IT &ITES Committee Assocham

nitin@saccindia.org

 

IT Sector
25. Sumeer walia Director, Chitkara Innovation Incubation Centre.
26. Ashish Kaushik Chartered Accountant, Legal And Tax Consultant E-Commerce, IT Services, Marketing, Patent Service, Legal, Manufacturing, Health sector, Agri-Sector, Social, Data Analytics.
27. Sandeep Sudhir Managing Director – 18.h Consulting Private Limited sandeep@18hconsulting.com

 

Sales & Marketing for Startups, Mentoring and guidance on Sales strategies for revenue growth to all the product and services companies.

 

28. Anuradha Chawla Founder/Director at Bbetter HR Solutions ( HR & Business Specialist) anuradhac@bbetter.in

 

Information Technology (IT), Human Resources, Behavorial training, Client handling & Business Development
29. Abhinav Thukral Software Developer and Technical Recruiter at Labex Corp abhinavthukral28@gmail.com Education Technology, Robotics, Software Development, Foreign Education, Recruiting and Talent Acquisition,
30. Paramjeet Singh Principal Director, RCED pjsrced@yahoo.com 1.      Preparation of Techno Economic Feasibility Reports

2.      Opportunities Identification in Manufacturing and Service sectors

3.      Establishing linkages of Start-Ups with banks and financial institutions in getting financial assistance under Govt. of India Schemes SAMPDA, PMEGP, STANDUP India and State Govt. Schemes.

4.      Soft Skills Development.

31. Sonpreet Kaur Faculty, DAV Jalandhar jobs@riet.ac.in Marketing, E-Commerce